Home
1
Hot News
2
Media
3
SEGL Energy integration solution helps companies use electricity without carbon emissions.4
https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/ SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD.
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan
SEGL Energy and Industrial Research Institute develop energy storage security solutions.Written by Jingjun Liu 2024.1.11Energy storage system PKI information security system architecture diagram. SEGL Energy/Supply. With the needs of energy dispatching applications, energy storage systems have been widely used in various fields such as power generation, transmission and distribution, and load ends. All energy storage systems need to connect various devices through the network for data collection, operation analysis, and system control to achieve the performance mission of energy storage system settings to achieve power stability, uninterrupted power supply, peak shaving and valley filling, and demand dispatch.The energy management system (EMS) currently used to manage and control energy storage systems can be divided into: according to the scale of the energy storage system: Systems below 1MW: Their information security management and control only uses the simple method of "account and password" to manage and control connected objects, and their protection capabilities are limited. It is extremely easy to hack into the energy management system due to account and password theft or improper management, and then improperly control or destroy the equipment of the energy storage system. Systems above 1MW: In addition to "account and password" control, although there are firewalls, most of them only use the traditional "black and white list" method to filter and protect connecters, and cannot have higher-level information security protection measures. When energy storage systems are used in organizations that require higher security considerations, such as military and infrastructure, there will be concerns about the information security capabilities of the energy storage system.In order to provide better information security solutions for energy storage systems, SEGL Energy cooperates with the Industrial Research Institute to develop software and hardware information security systems to provide energy storage systems with an information security control architecture that is easy to install and integrate. In terms of hardware, Only a set of "information security gateways" is needed to isolate the equipment side of the energy storage system into a secure internal network, and then use PKI (public key infrastructure) automatic certification software to authenticate the information security gateways and legal authorization The connected host performs regular key updates to ensure the intrusion of non-legally authorized objects, thus achieving the goal of ensuring information security of the energy storage system.This system is very convenient for upgrading individual information security protection of existing systems or specific energy storage equipment. It allows energy storage systems to improve information security without any technical and maintenance barriers.URL :https://money.udn.com/money/story/11799/7699631 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_483703.html SEGL Energy and Industrial Research Institute develop energy storage security solutions. 2024-05-08 2025-05-08
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_483703.html
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_483703.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-05-08 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_483703.html

Links:https://money.udn.com/money/story/5722/7246370

SEGL Energy integration solution helps companies use electricity without carbon emissions.

Written by Jingjun Liu 2023.06.20



46c419bb51a23408d53195a05bfdf6dd.jpg
Architecture diagram of the uninterruptible power storage system launched by SEGL Energy.SEGL Energy/Supply.


Are you still worrying about issues such as ESG, net-zero carbon emissions, business interruption, peak shaving and valley filling, and demand scheduling? SEGL Energy provides complete integrated solutions for net-zero carbon emissions, uninterrupted power supply, uninterrupted business, peak shaving and valley filling, and demand dispatching for manufacturers in the high-tech industry who require precision manufacturing and stable power.

When the power quality (voltage and frequency) is insufficient, at least it will cause the machine to shut down, affecting production capacity and causing the loss of scrapped defective products. In serious cases, it may cause damage to the machine.


To maintain stable production capacity and quality, SEGL Energy's light + energy storage uninterruptible power supply system provides the best solution. SEGL Energy built a solar 280KW + 300KW/564KWh uninterruptible power storage system for Minjun Precision Company, which produces aerospace precision components, and can provide the following benefits:


1. Net-zero carbon emissions, carbon neutrality: With 280KW solar power generation, 1MW of carbon emissions and electricity bills can be reduced every day. In addition, there are additional benefits from green power certificates.


2. Provide high-quality and stable power: It can filter the voltage and frequency conditions of the mains power. When there is a voltage drop or the frequency is too low, the power supply can be immediately switched to the battery of the energy storage system to avoid machine shutdown or damage. Condition.

3. Provide the benefit of saving electricity bills: The energy storage system can be charged during off-peak and low electricity prices, and the stored power output can be controlled during peak hours. This can avoid over-contract fines and reduce electricity bills during high-price periods.

4. Provide uninterruptible power demand: When the mains power cannot be supplied for some reason, the energy storage system can be immediately transferred to the energy storage system to supply the machine's power demand for more than 2 hours, avoiding losses caused by power outages that affect production capacity.

In addition, equipped with an energy management system (EMS), it can automatically control and optimize the operation under the required operating standards, and can transfer the operation data and benefits to the designated managers' mobile phones and displays, providing transparent Energy information. Under Taiwan's policy of promoting large electricity consumers, now is a great opportunity for companies to comply with regulations and improve their energy management efficiency.

URL :https://money.udn.com/money/story/5722/7246370

Previous Back to List Next

首頁
1
最新消息
2
媒體採訪
3
矽谷能源整合方案 助企業用電不碳氣 經濟日報4
https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/ 矽谷能源股份有限公司
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號
矽谷能源攜工研院 研發儲能資安解方 經濟日報文 劉靜君 2024.1.11儲能系統PKI資訊安全系統架構圖。矽谷能源/提供。 儲能系統隨著能源調度應用的需求,已廣泛被應用在發電端、輸配端及負載端各領域。而所有儲能系統都需要經由網路連接各設備,進行數據蒐集、運行分析、系統控制,以達成儲能系統設置所要達成電力穩定、不斷電、削峰填谷、需量調度的效能使命。 當前用於管控儲能系統的能源管理系統(EMS),依儲能系統規模可分為: 1MW以下系統:其資安管控都僅採以「帳號及密碼」簡易方式進行連線對象的管控,其保護能力有限。極容易因帳號密碼被竊或管理不當,而被侵入能源管理系統,進而對儲能系統各設備進行不當控制或破壞。 1MW以上系統:除「帳號及密碼」管控外,雖設有防火牆但多只採傳統式「黑白名單」方式進行連線者的過濾保護,並無法有更高層級的資安保護措施。 當儲能系統應用在需要更高安全考量的機構,如:軍事、基礎設施時,就會對儲能系統的資訊安全能力有所顧慮。矽谷能源為能夠提供儲能系統更好的資安解決方案,與工研院合作研發具有軟硬體資訊安全系統,提供儲能系統一個方便安裝、容易整合的資訊安全控制架構,在硬體上只需一組「資安閘道器」,將儲能系統的設備端隔離成為安全內部網路,再藉由PKI(公開金鑰架構)自動發證軟體,對資安閘道器及合法授權連線主機進行定時金鑰更新,確保非合法授權對象的侵入,而達成保障儲能系統資訊安全的目標。此系統無論對既設系統或針對特定儲能設備做個別資安防護升級都非常方便,讓儲能系統在提升資訊安全上完全沒有任何技術及維護門檻。URL :https://money.udn.com/money/story/11799/7699631 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_483703.html 矽谷能源攜工研院 研發儲能資安解方 經濟日報 2024-05-08 2025-05-08
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_483703.html
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_483703.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-05-08 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_483703.html

相關連結:https://money.udn.com/money/story/5722/7246370

矽谷能源整合方案 助企業用電不碳氣 經濟日報

文 劉靜君 2023.06.20



46c419bb51a23408d53195a05bfdf6dd.jpg
矽谷能源推出的不斷電儲能系統架構圖。矽谷能源/提供。


還在為ESG、淨零碳排、營業中斷、削峰填谷、需量調度這些問題傷腦筋嗎?矽谷能源為高科技業需要精密製造、電力穩定的廠商提供完整的淨零碳排、不斷電、營業不中斷、削峰填谷、需量調度的整合方案。

當電力品質(電壓及頻率)不足時,輕則會造成機台停機,影響產能及不良品報廢的損失,嚴重的話更可能造成機台的損壞。


要維持產能及品質穩定的目標,矽谷能源光+儲能不斷電系統提供最佳的解決方案。矽谷能源為生產航太精密零組件的敏鈞精密公司建構太陽能280KW + 300KW/564KWh不斷電儲能系統,可提供以下的效益:


1.淨零碳排,碳中和 : 透過太陽能280KW發電量,每天可減少1MW的碳排及電費,另外,還有綠電憑證的額外收益。


2.提供高品質穩定的電力:可過濾市電的電壓及頻率狀況,當出現電壓瞬降或頻率過低時,可立即切換由儲能系統電池供應電力,避免機台因此出現停機或損壞的情況。

3.提供節省電費的效益:可利用離峰低電價時段進行儲能系統充電,將儲存的電力在尖峰時段輸出調控,如此即可避免超約罰款,更可降低高價時段的電費支出。

4.提供不斷電用電需求:當市電因故無法供應時,可立即轉由儲能系統供應機台2小時以上的用電需求,免除因停電而影響產能造成損失。

另外,配置能源管理系統(EMS),可自動控制在所要求的運行基準下,進行最佳化調控且可將運行的數據及效益轉知到指定的管理人員手機及顯示幕,提供透明化的能源資訊。在台灣推動用電大戶的政策下,如今正是企業遵循法規又能提升企業能源管理效率的大好機會。

URL :https://money.udn.com/money/story/5722/7246370

上一個 回列表 下一個