Home
1
Hot News
2
Exhibition
3
2017 Germany Intersolar Europe (End)4
https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/ SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD.
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan
TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW 2024 SEGL Energy will also meet you at the "2024 TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW" this year!Several of our popular battery packs will be on display. If you want to know about other battery packs we can supply, you are welcome to ask for an electronic catalog from the on-site staff.At the same time, we also provide "test ride experience service", and all manufacturers are welcome to visit and test drive~ Exhibition details are as follows: Name of Exhibition:2024 TAIPEI CYCLE SHOWTime:03.06-03.09Place:Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Hall 1, First Floor#I0124 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html 2024 Taipei Cycle Show (End) 2024-06-19 2025-06-19
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-06-19 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html

「SEGL Energy will participate in the 2017 Germany Intersolar Europe Exhibition from 5/31-6/2.」

「Germany Intersolar Europe 2017」is an iconic exhibition in the global solar photovoltaic field. This year the exhibition enters its 26th edition and will be held in Munich, Germany from 5/31-6/2.

This time, the Trade Association organized an exhibition group to go to Munich. A total of 3 manufacturers participated in the event. It is a great honor that SEGL Energy is also one of the exhibitors.

In 2015, SEGL Energy's "SEGL Energy Lithium Battery" was recognized by the Product Innovation Award when it was generally launched. Now it has participated in the Mexico Green Energy Expo and the IAAE Japan Tokyo Auto Parts Show. Overseas demand is growing year by year, and we hope to develop more distribution channels through participation in the exhibition.


Previous Back to List Next

首頁
1
最新消息
2
展覽資訊
3
2017 德國太陽光電展 (結束)4
https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/ 矽谷能源股份有限公司
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號
TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW 台北國際自行車展 2024 矽谷能源 今年也將在「2024 台北國際自行車展」與大家見面囉!現場將展出我們熱門的幾款電池組,若想要知道我們可供應的其他電池組,歡迎向現場人員索取電子型錄。同時我們也提供「試乘體驗服務」,歡迎各位廠商前往參觀、試乘~ 展會詳情如下: 展會名稱:2024 台北國際自行車展展出時間:03.06-03.09地點:南港展覽館一館 一樓#I0124 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html 2024 台北國際自行車展 (結束) 2024-06-19 2025-06-19
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-06-19 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html

「矽谷能源在5/31-6/2 參加2017年德國太陽光電展」

「德國太陽光電展Intersolar Europe 2017」是全球太陽光電領域的指標性大展,今年展覽邁入第26屆,於5/31-6/2在德國慕尼黑舉行。

這次貿協籌組參展團前往慕尼黑當地,總共有 家廠商參與盛會,非常榮幸矽谷能源也是參展廠商之一。

2015年矽谷能源的「矽谷鋰電池」普上市即獲產品創新獎的肯定,今陸續參加墨西哥綠能博覽會、IAAE日本東京汽配展,海外需求逐年成長,也希望透過參展能發展更多經銷通路。


上一個 回列表 下一個