Home
1
Hot News
2
Exhibition
3
2022 Energy Taiwan (End)4
https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/ SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD.
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan
TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW 2024 SEGL Energy will also meet you at the "2024 TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW" this year!Several of our popular battery packs will be on display. If you want to know about other battery packs we can supply, you are welcome to ask for an electronic catalog from the on-site staff.At the same time, we also provide "test ride experience service", and all manufacturers are welcome to visit and test drive~ Exhibition details are as follows: Name of Exhibition:2024 TAIPEI CYCLE SHOWTime:03.06-03.09Place:Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Hall 1, First Floor#I0124 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html 2024 Taipei Cycle Show (End) 2024-06-19 2025-06-19
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-06-19 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html

2022 Energy Taiwan was grandly exhibited from 10/19 to 21. All manufacturers showed off their latest products. Of course, SEGL Energy was not left behind by exhibiting the latest high-voltage 1500V intelligent immersed energy storage system & 800V energy storage system. And medium voltage 400V UPS energy storage battery cabinet, as well as wall-mounted 5KW/6.5KW/8KW output home storage system, which can freely expand (5KWh/pcs) battery packs.

In addition, there are 6KW/7KW UPS that can be used in small shops or long-term care medical or home use, which can ensure that when the Taiwan power outage, it can still work normally without power outage. This time, more than expected, many customers are asking about the 650W mobile power supply, which can be used for camping and emergency. Power supply and other scenarios.

This exhibition can be described as an unexpected crowd and RFQ. Thank you for your support. Please forgive me if there are any shortcomings in the introduction at the venue. You are welcome to call us for inquiries. Thank you!


480154916456f93df9a2f130921b2e88.png
1df09fd00d947d3f06e449bdb31fdf9d.png
dc2dfdfbaa28ebd8772a3264c3366713.png
630f00dc7f7aa6fc393b7e73704e1fd7.png
71beddc1880db146addb7b1e7ff31128.png
a8e0bac2a0656fd281c7adf13f517fae.png
8961354105bce8a08f4dcedc379d82e8.png
827b63ab005a1fd03f23d9d3cbbb8e01.png





Previous Back to List Next

首頁
1
最新消息
2
展覽資訊
3
2022 台灣國際智慧能源週 (結束)4
https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/ 矽谷能源股份有限公司
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號
TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW 台北國際自行車展 2024 矽谷能源 今年也將在「2024 台北國際自行車展」與大家見面囉!現場將展出我們熱門的幾款電池組,若想要知道我們可供應的其他電池組,歡迎向現場人員索取電子型錄。同時我們也提供「試乘體驗服務」,歡迎各位廠商前往參觀、試乘~ 展會詳情如下: 展會名稱:2024 台北國際自行車展展出時間:03.06-03.09地點:南港展覽館一館 一樓#I0124 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html 2024 台北國際自行車展 (結束) 2024-05-08 2025-05-08
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-05-08 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html

2022台灣國際智慧能源週於10/19~21盛大展出,各家廠商皆大顯身手展出最新產品,當然矽谷能源也不落人後展出最新 高壓1500V智能浸沒式儲能系統 &  800V儲能系統及中壓400V UPS儲能電池櫃,還有壁掛式5KW/6.5KW/8KW輸出的家儲系統,可以自由擴充(5KWh/pcs)電池組。

另外,又有6KW/7KW UPS可供小商店或長照醫療或家庭使用,可以確保當台電停電仍可以正常工作不停電,此次超乎預期很多客戶在詢問650W移動電源,可用於露營,緊急供電等場景。

本次展覽以超乎預期的人潮 & RFQ 來形容,感謝大家的支持,在會場如有介紹不足之處請包涵 & 歡迎您來電詢問,謝謝您!


480154916456f93df9a2f130921b2e88.png
1df09fd00d947d3f06e449bdb31fdf9d.png
dc2dfdfbaa28ebd8772a3264c3366713.png
630f00dc7f7aa6fc393b7e73704e1fd7.png
71beddc1880db146addb7b1e7ff31128.png
a8e0bac2a0656fd281c7adf13f517fae.png
8961354105bce8a08f4dcedc379d82e8.png
827b63ab005a1fd03f23d9d3cbbb8e01.png





上一個 回列表 下一個