Home
1
Hot News
2
Exhibition
3
2016 Dual-India (India, Indonesia) Business Opportunities Matchmaking Association (End)4
https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/ SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD.
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan
TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW 2024 SEGL Energy will also meet you at the "2024 TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW" this year!Several of our popular battery packs will be on display. If you want to know about other battery packs we can supply, you are welcome to ask for an electronic catalog from the on-site staff.At the same time, we also provide "test ride experience service", and all manufacturers are welcome to visit and test drive~ Exhibition details are as follows: Name of Exhibition:2024 TAIPEI CYCLE SHOWTime:03.06-03.09Place:Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Hall 1, First Floor#I0124 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html 2024 Taipei Cycle Show (End) 2024-05-08 2025-05-08
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html
SEGL ENERGY CO., LTD. No.55, Wuxun St., Anle Dist., Keelung City 204, Taiwan https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-05-08 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/en/hot_484854.html

Solar energy is the most popular power generation method among green energy. Solar energy appears all around us... Maybe the water heater in your home or mine is powered by solar energy, or maybe there are solar panels installed on the top floor of your home. However, residents in less developed countries don't even have a lamp to illuminate after the sun goes down. It’s all a luxury, and they can’t afford to build solar equipment.

India has a population of more than 1.2 billion, and the number of cars is relatively staggering, but there are still as many as 300 million people without access to electricity. Now SEGL Energy is promoting the dual printing of car starter batteries and UPS/solar energy storage systems, and then launched portable solar charging lighting. Equipment allows backward countries to use daytime sunlight to fully charge solar equipment, so that life does not have to be affected by the lack of electricity.。



Previous Back to List Next

首頁
1
最新消息
2
展覽資訊
3
2016 雙印(印度、印尼)商機媒合會 (結束)4
https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/ 矽谷能源股份有限公司
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號
TAIPEI CYCLE SHOW 台北國際自行車展 2024 矽谷能源 今年也將在「2024 台北國際自行車展」與大家見面囉!現場將展出我們熱門的幾款電池組,若想要知道我們可供應的其他電池組,歡迎向現場人員索取電子型錄。同時我們也提供「試乘體驗服務」,歡迎各位廠商前往參觀、試乘~ 展會詳情如下: 展會名稱:2024 台北國際自行車展展出時間:03.06-03.09地點:南港展覽館一館 一樓#I0124 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html 2024 台北國際自行車展 (結束) 2024-05-08 2025-05-08
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html
矽谷能源股份有限公司 204 基隆市安樂區武訓街55號 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2024-05-08 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.seglenergy.com.tw/hot_484854.html

太陽能是在綠能中,最能深入民間的發電方式。 太陽能出現在我們的生活周遭,⋯⋯ 你我家的熱水器也許就是靠太陽能發電, 又或許自家的頂樓就架設著太陽能板, 但較為落後國家的居民,在太陽落下後, 他們連盞能照明的燈都是奢求,他們無力搭建太陽能設備。

印度有12億多人口,汽車數量也相對驚人, 但仍有高達3億人民無電可用, 現在矽谷能源 把汽車啟動電瓶及UPS/太陽能儲能系統推進雙印, 緊接著推出攜帶式太陽能充電照明設備, 讓落後國家可以利用白天的日照為太陽能設備充足電後, 就不用因為電力的缺乏而影響生活。

我們的一小步是他人的一大步,為世界盡一份心力 矽谷能源 我們共勉之。


上一個 回列表 下一個